The Indomitable Spirit and the Bloodstained Princess

Welcome back.

I yet live.

 

I feel like the universe has been attempting to show me the error of my ways…  I have been away from this blog, and away from my “career” as a writer.  I have been trying to compromise.  I’m going to truncate this explanation in favor of introducing the content I have for you today.


“Something is not right.”

I am slowly returning to a project that was, and still is, inextricably linked to my eternal soul… or something.  The tale follows a princess.  She has a problem- a curse- that has threatened to turn her life into a living hell.

The story I have for you is taken from some extras I was preparing for a special edition of the completed novel. It is a diary entry by the princess, regarding an experience from her childhood.  I had planned to have quite a few of these injected into the main text, not only from the princess’s point of view, but from that of those acquainted with her.

 

So, without further ado, this is The|Anomalous|Girl.

Also, if your interest in the princess has been stoked, head over to the library to enjoy The Port and the Storm (free, of course,) a short story occurring before the events of the main novel.


anchoritehope
Me.

 


AH Signature Wallpaper Funky-01.png@tgki_hope | thegroundedkiteinitiative@gmail.com | T.G.K.I.’s IRC channel

Leave a Reply

